Startsheet

vtta (nottm & east mids)(all ages)(cheques to d yarham)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	15:01:00	Michael Spurr	Leicestershire RC	male	Vet
2	15:02:00	John Scott	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
3	15:03:00	Jill Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	female	Vet
4	15:04:00	Alan Tunnicliffe	South Normanton C C	male	Vet
5	15:05:00	stuart wells	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	Vet
6	15:06:00	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
7	15:07:00	Alan Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
8	15:08:00	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
9	15:09:00	Michael Church	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet
10	15:10:00	Robert Gibbons	Team Klincutapparel.com	male	Vet
11	15:11:00	Michael Wills	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
12	15:12:00	Simon Shepherd	Velo Club Lincoln	male	Senior
13	15:13:00	Jo Corbett	Mapperley CC	female	Vet
14	15:14:00	Chris Close	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	15:15:00	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
16	15:16:00	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	Vet
17	15:17:00	chris sprott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
18	15:18:00	Sydney Wilson	Sheffield Phoenix Cycling Club	male	Vet
19	15:19:00	Kathryn Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	female	Vet
20	15:20:00	craig twigg	Speedhub	male	Vet
21	15:21:00	Michiel Vaal	Team Backstedt Bike Performance	male	Vet
22	15:22:00	Graham Wright	Velo-One Cycling Team (Staples Vegetables-Great British Farmers)	male	Vet
23	15:23:00	David Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
24	15:24:00	John Smith		male	Vet
25	15:25:00	Carl Dyson	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
26	15:26:00	Nicholas Hitchens	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
27	15:27:00	Oliver Wright	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
28	15:28:00	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
29	15:29:00	David York	Ratae RC	male	Vet
30	15:30:00	Liam Bosley	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	15:31:00	ed watson	Ratae RC	male	Vet
32	15:32:00	Paul Mapletoft	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
33	15:33:00	Simon Inman	OVB	male	Vet
34	15:34:00	kevin humphreys	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
35	15:35:00	Shawn Gough	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Vet
36	15:36:00	Chris Draper	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
37	15:37:00	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	Vet
38	15:38:00	Matthew Stretton	Coalville Whs	male	Senior
39	15:39:00	Kenneth Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
40	15:40:00	Brett Harwood	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
41	15:41:00	Leon Wright	Race Hub	male	Senior
42	15:42:00	Rich Steels	Belper BC	male	Senior
43	15:43:00	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	Vet
44	15:44:00	Carl Murley	Wisbech Whs	male	Vet
45	15:45:00	Neil Holden	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
46	15:46:00	Darren Cope	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
47	15:47:00	Isaac Russell	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
48	15:48:00	Chris James	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
49	15:49:00	Jeffrey Clifton	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
50	15:50:00	Neal Parkin	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
51	15:51:00	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
52	15:52:00	Roger Sewell	Hounslow & District Whs	male	Vet
53	15:53:00	Ben Hamilton	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
54		Becky Murley	Wisbech Whs	female	Vet
55		Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
56	15:56:00	Chris Dyason	Cambridge CC	male	Vet
57	15:57:00	Simon Price	Para-T	male	Para-cyclist
58	15:58:00	lynn Hanson	Seacroft Whs	female	Vet
59	15:59:00	Steve Cornish	Velo Club Nottingham	male	Vet
60	00:00:00	Daniel Barnett	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
61	00:00:00	Chris Ward		male	Vet
62	00:00:00	James Westwood	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
63	00:00:00	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	Vet
64	00:00:00	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
65	00:00:00	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
66	00:00:00	nick Hanson	Seacroft Whs	male	Vet
67	00:00:00	Paul Eveleigh	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
68	00:00:00	Michelle Morley		female	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
69	00:00:00	Rod Weston	Race Hub	male	Vet
70	00:00:00	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
71	00:00:00	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
72	00:00:00	Jez Willows	Velo Club Flintham	male	Vet
73	00:00:00	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
74	00:00:00	Lorne Ffoulkes- Jones	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Vet
75	00:00:00	Sean Vincent	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
76	00:00:00	Simon Geraci		male	Vet
77	00:00:00	Michael Smalley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
78	00:00:00	John Hind	Bolsover and District CC	male	Vet
79	00:00:00	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
80	00:00:00	Richard Bideau	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
81	00:00:00	Karen Ledger	Team Bottrill	female	Vet
82	00:00:00	Philip Collier	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
83	00:00:00	Daniel Reidenbach	Ratae RC	male	Vet
84	00:00:00	Samuel Clifton	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
85	00:00:00	Mark Ellis	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
86	00:00:00	BRIAN SUNTER	Condor RC	male	Vet
87	00:00:00	Stephen Scott	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet
88	00:00:00	David Strickson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
89	00:00:00	Lucy Sturgess	Leicester Forest CC	female	Senior
90	00:00:00	Stephen Irwin	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
91	00:00:00	nicholas cousins	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
92	00:00:00	Craig Lamb	Alford Whs	male	Vet
93	00:00:00	Ann Walsham		female	Vet
94	00:00:00	Richard Sheldrake	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
95	00:00:00	Lee Tunnicliffe	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
96	00:00:00	David Manship	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
97	00:00:00	Chris Ledger	Team Bottrill	male	Vet