Startsheet

SVTTA

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:01:00	Hannah Dines	Storey Racing	female	Para-cyclist
2	08:02:00	Jim Petrie	Dundee Wheelers CC	male	Vet
3	08:03:00	David Kirton	Kennoway Road Club	male	Vet
5	08:05:00	George Adam	SVTTA	male	Vet
6	08:06:00	Charles Adams	VC Glasgow South	male	Vet
7	08:07:00	julie fitzpatrick	Glasgow Ivy CC	female	Vet
8	08:08:00	christopher white	SVTTA	male	Vet
9	08:09:00	Elizabeth Hunt	Coatbridge Clarion CC	female	Vet
10	08:10:00	james truswell	VC Glasgow South	male	Vet
11	08:11:00	John Gormlie	Coatbridge Clarion CC	male	Vet
12	08:12:00	George Skinner	VTTA (North)	male	Vet
14	08:14:00	Carol Middleton	Ythan CC	female	Vet
15	08:15:00	James Hall	Rock and Road	male	Vet
16	08:16:00	Deirdre O'Reilly	Glasgow Wheelers	female	Vet
17	08:17:00	Andrew Wilson	St Christopher's CC	male	Vet
18	08:18:00	Andrew Stewart	Dunfermline CC	male	Vet
19	08:19:00	Valerie Martin	Dooleys RT	female	Vet
20	08:20:00	Steve Nutley	RT 23	male	Vet
21	08:21:00	Robert Brown	EH Star Cycling	male	Vet
22	08:22:00	john gallagher	Royal Albert Cycling Club	male	Vet
24	08:24:00	Katherine Wren	Stirling Bike Club	female	Vet
25	08:25:00	Karl Farmer	VC Glasgow South	male	Senior
26	08:26:00	Craig Mcgowan	Pedal Power RT	male	Vet
27	08:27:00	James Skinner	SVTTA	male	Vet
28	08:28:00	hugh wardrope	Arria Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
29	08:29:00	Des Grant	Coatbridge Clarion CC	male	Vet
30	08:30:00	Frank anderson	SVTTA	male	Vet
31	08:31:00	Alex McAllister	Ayr Roads CC	male	Vet
33	08:33:00	Alan Macintyre	Coatbridge Clarion CC	male	Vet
34	08:34:00	Alex Munro	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
35	08:35:00	David Beattie	Hawick Cycling Club	male	Senior
36	08:36:00	David Pritchard	SVTTA	male	Vet
38	08:38:00	lain Cowden	Garstang Cycling Club	male	Vet
39	08:39:00	Mike Ferguson	Johnstone Wheelers	male	Vet
40	08:40:00	Paul McLafferty	Dooleys RT	male	Senior

Startsheet for: SVTTA Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
41	08:41:00	Bill Groves	EH Star Cycling	male	Vet
42	08:42:00	Edward Atkinson	Elgin Cycle Club	male	Vet
43	08:43:00	Alan Solway	Kennoway Road Club	male	Vet
44	08:44:00	Robert Clements	Law Wheelers	male	Vet
45	08:45:00	Alasdair Macmillan	Musselburgh RCC	male	Vet
46	08:46:00	David Fulton	Carrick CC	male	Vet
47	08:47:00	David Baird	Loudoun Road Club	male	Vet
48	08:48:00	Gordon Murdoch	Icarus Racing	male	Vet
49	08:49:00	Sandy Wallace	Fife Century Road Club	male	Vet
50	08:50:00	Frederick Connor	VC Glasgow South	male	Vet
51	08:51:00	stewart mitchell	Deeside Thistle CC	male	Vet
52	08:52:00	Martin Gordon	Coatbridge Clarion CC	male	Senior
54	08:54:00	james smith	Glasgow Nightingale CC	male	Vet
55	08:55:00	Kyle Johnston	Pro Vision RC	male	Senior
56	08:56:00	Andrea Pogson	Gala CC	female	Vet
57	08:57:00	Neal Robertson	Glasgow Ivy CC	male	Senior
58	08:58:00	Steve Beech	RT 23	male	Vet
59	08:59:00	alex mcphee	Dooleys RT	male	Vet
60	09:00:00	Eddie Addis	RT 23	male	Senior
61	09:01:00	Jon Clarke	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline	male	Vet
62	09:02:00	lan Sim	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline	male	Senior
63	09:03:00	john leonard	Velopreda	male	Vet
64	09:04:00	Martin Shields	Fullarton Wheelers	male	Vet
65	09:05:00	Douglas Watson	Icarus Racing	male	Vet
67	09:07:00		Dumfries CC	male	Senior
69	09:09:00	Kevin Lackie	RT 23	male	Vet
70	09:10:00	Mark Skilling	Carrick CC	male	Vet
72	09:12:00	William McFarlane	Dooleys RT	male	Vet
73	09:13:00	Michael Giles	Ythan CC	male	Vet
74	09:14:00	Catherine Logan	Fullarton Wheelers	female	Vet
75	09:15:00	Lewis Duff	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline	male	Vet
76	09:16:00	Brian Nicol	Velo Club Vitesse	male	Vet
78	09:18:00	Tam Gordon	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline	male	Vet
80	09:20:00	Jon Entwistle	GTR - Return To Life p/b Streamline	male	Vet