Startsheet

british universities & colleges sport (cheques to p hill)(entries close 18/10/17)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	William Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Housley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Foden-Shroff		male	
n/a	n/a	Ellis Pullinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Susil Pallikadavath		male	
n/a	n/a	Aman Surana		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Woodman		male	
n/a	n/a	Benny Pygott		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Nuttall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ceri Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Watt		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Lear		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker-Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Curtis		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Smee		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Renders		male	
n/a	n/a	Sioni Summers		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Brien		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Qing Sun		male	
n/a	n/a	Kian Wagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	James Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Salisbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyrus Goodger		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Jooste		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ellwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Booker		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Colbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Kennerley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tobias Dahlhaus		male	
n/a	n/a	Ted Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Chew Yi-Heng		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Tianyou Xu		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Dray		male	
n/a	n/a	Edd Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Mcgibbon		male	
n/a	n/a	Lukasz Parasiak		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandy Waller		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Platt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Monty Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jagau		male	
n/a	n/a	Hayden Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Cowell		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Karlsson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paddy Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Thoumine		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Butcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	George Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Robbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Zac Herrod		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham McDougall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Laming		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Haung		male	
n/a	n/a	Ayoob Ghani		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Henri Lam		male	
n/a	n/a	Wilf Sargeant		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Ormerod		male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Launder		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Nieto		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Olesker		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Martin		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stanley Nutter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Broughton		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Fabian Horrocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Prestidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Coop		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Bagguley		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Wynne-Cattanach		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	James Regan		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Lamont		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Skeats		male	
n/a	n/a	George Batchelor		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum O'Brien		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Holland		male	
n/a	n/a	Khem Sattaur		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pickles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pearson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hywel-Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Abdulhamid Al-Ajami		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Hayward		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Collie		male	
n/a	n/a	George Light		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthe Steddy		male	
n/a	n/a	Felix Curbbun		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Dennis		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Slatter		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Collier		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Merry		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Morrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Kacper Gorski		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Brashaw		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Radin Farizuan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Hunter		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Krynicki		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Sinfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Alexandre		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Calow		male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Cigari		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Sleeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeane-Pierre Laake		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Wetherbee		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Downie		male	
n/a	n/a	Ollie Blagdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Eugene Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Dooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Cooney		male	
n/a	n/a	James Fosbery		male	
n/a	n/a	James Marsden		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Wade		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	James Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Marles		male	
n/a	n/a	Isaac Anstee		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas McCann		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Telford		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Spence		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Eckford-Sealy		male	
n/a	n/a	Cai Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Ciaran O'Grady		male	
n/a	n/a	Archie Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Halson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Heyndericks		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Scott-Farrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Statham		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Dobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Dobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Haasz		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Roper		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Hawsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Nichols		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Melville		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bland		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	William Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Sion Harlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Wocial		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Fisk		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Haworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Felix Barker		male	