## Startsheet

## brighton mitre cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:31:00	Peter Barling	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
2	14:32:00	Thomas Doran	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Senior
3	14:33:00	Alex Byrne-Smith	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
4	14:34:00	Ben Griffin	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Senior
5	14:35:00	JONATHAN MORCOMBE	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
6	14:36:00	James Gilmore	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Espoir
7	14:37:00	Alaric Lester	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	Vet
8	14:38:00	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
9	14:39:00	Stewart Gregory	Nottingham Clarion	male	Vet
10	14:40:00	Norman Blissett		male	Vet
11	14:41:00	Gemma Hobson	Sussex Nomads CC	female	Senior
12	14:42:00	Peter Kilby	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
13	14:43:00	Jack Smith	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
14	14:44:00	Adam Churchill	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Espoir
15	14:45:00	Benjamin Tappenden		male	Senior
16	14:46:00	Sam Dorkings	GS Avanti	male	Senior
17	14:47:00	David Ross	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
18	14:48:00	Nick Martin	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior