## **Startsheet**

## vtta (kent group)(all ages)(kent group champs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
7	07:37:00	mark vowells	CC Bexley	male	Vet
9	07:39:00	Colin Jarman	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
10	07:40:00	lan Hodge	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
11	07:41:00	Samuel Haymes	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
12	07:42:00	Leigh Foxton	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
13	07:43:00	stewart King	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
14	07:44:00	Paul Fairman	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
15	07:45:00	Neil McInerney	7Oaks Tri Club	male	Vet
16	07:46:00	Gary Pullen	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Vet
17	07:47:00	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	Vet
18	07:48:00	James Ashburnham	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Senior
19	07:49:00	Sam Glover	7Oaks Tri Club	male	Senior
20	07:50:00	john cockrill	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Senior
21	07:51:00	Hugh Pelling	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
22	07:52:00	Lee Kingston	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
23	07:53:00	Colin Newton	PMR	male	Senior
24	07:54:00	Sam Bennett	70aks Tri Club	male	Vet
25	07:55:00	Andy Robinson	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
26	07:56:00	Steve Gooch	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
27	07:57:00	Geoff Pullen	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
28	07:58:00	SUSAN WALBROOK	Folkestone Velo Club	female	Vet
29	07:59:00	Tom Morton	PMR	male	Vet
30	08:00:00	Nicholas Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
31	08:01:00	Mark Doxey	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
32	08:02:00	Robert Giles	PMR	male	Vet
33	08:03:00	Alec Mayes	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
34	08:04:00	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
35	08:05:00	Danny Frost	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Vet
36	08:06:00	Chris Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
37	08:07:00	William Murtagh	Rye & District WheelersCC	male	Senior
38	08:08:00	Daniel Simpson	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
39	08:09:00	Mick Claydon	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
40	08:10:00	Mark Hill	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
41	08:11:00	Steven Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
42	08:12:00	Martin Kober	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Senior
43	08:13:00	Phillip Knell	Ashford Road CC	male	Senior
44	08:14:00	neil lauder	PMR	male	Senior
45	08:15:00	Matt Fearn	Sheppey Velo	male	Senior
46	08:16:00	David Hampton	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
47	08:17:00	Fabien Large	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Youth
48	08:18:00	Jamie Beecham	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Senior
49	08:19:00	Stephen Wilkinson	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
50	08:20:00	Tim Kingston	GS Invicta - Eve Level	male	Vet
51	08:21:00	Damen Foord	Direct Power Cycling Team	male	Senior
52	08:22:00	darren mitchell	Sheppey Velo	male	Senior
53	08:23:00	George Windsor	VTTA (Surrey/ Sussex)	male	Vet
54	08:24:00	Neil Couchman		male	Senior
55	08:25:00	matthew lewis	Ashford Road CC	male	Senior
56	08:26:00	shay giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
57	08:27:00	Nigel Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
58		Rebecca Wilson	Rve & District Wheelers	female	Vet
59	08:29:00	Charmaine Pullen	Adalta Cycling Club	female	Vet
60	08:30:00		Abellio - SFA Racing Team		Vet
61	08:31:00	John Osborn	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Vet
62	08:32:00	Pete Elms	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
63	08:33:00	David Danton	Thanet RC	male	Vet
64	08:34:00	Mark Amon	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
65	08:35:00	Matthew Stammers	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Senior
66	08:36:00	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
67	08:37:00	Mark Thomas	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
68	08:38:00	JOHN BUSH	Maidenhead & District CC	male	Vet
69	08:39:00	Martin Wood	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
70	08:40:00	Andrew Meilak	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
71	08:41:00	Martin Brown	7Oaks Tri Club	male	Vet
72	08:42:00	martin jones	Gemini BC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
73	08:43:00	David Greenwood	Rye & District WheelersCC	male	Vet
74	08:44:00	Tracy Wilkinson- Begg	Folkestone Velo Club	female	Vet
75	08:45:00	Nick Wilson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
76	08:46:00	Huck Garip	Thanet RC	male	Vet
77	08:47:00	Allan Ng	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
78	08:48:00	Mark Palmer	Thanet RC	male	Vet
79	08:49:00	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
80	IUX.20.00	Christopher Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior