Startsheet

Border City Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Pennefather	Rock to Roll CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Horseman	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Plummer	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Brown	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Woodman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Breeze	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	John Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Ayers	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Campbell West	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harris	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Currie	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henrietta Colborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Grahame Lancaster	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Astley		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hind	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Kowalkski		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Crawley	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Blenkinship	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Wood	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Myerscough	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Tye	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Green	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gibson	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Logan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ria Lowrie	Border City Whs CC	male	

Startsheet for: Border City Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Claire Logan	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Whinham	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ralph	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Whiteside	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Irving	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Skinner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Graham	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Hartley		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Marchbank	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Astley	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lawley	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrea Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Turvey	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Caldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Brown	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jaggard	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Goodacre	Regents Park Rouleurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dickinson	Clitheroe Bike Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Thomson		male	