Startsheet

Ruby RCC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Simpkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Spencer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Kiernan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Hastie	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Costello		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Justin Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Schofield- Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Rayner	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Stone	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Foster	Corley Cycles RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eliot Blundell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Blackwell	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Moore	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Burden		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Manders	Bridgtown Cona Testa Triathlon Team	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Liz Powell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gregory Ashley	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Stephenson- Brown	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin McGowan	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bayliss		male	
n/a	n/a	Kean Bendelow	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Guest	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Collins	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Olav Martin-Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haslam		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burnham	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Foster	Corley Cycles RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Stellakis		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Delves	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Dursley	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Tate	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shin Braich		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Bourton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Barrie	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Allen	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Osborn		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jennings	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Whitmore	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Fay Barrington	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Byrne		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Annis Moore	Stafford RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lucy Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle RacingClub	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Eggleton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Natasha Cutmore	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Cath Fenn		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Yvonne Gurney	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Mason	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Whitmore	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Wilson	Kenilworth Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wills		male	
n/a	n/a	Libby McLaren	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Parfrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Peters		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Debbie Bradley	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Bentley	CC Giro	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Parrish	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron McCulloch	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Waddington	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Fuller	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Heraper	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Boyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Riley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Frydman		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clair Parfrey	<u>_</u>	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Rieta Simmonds	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Loraine		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth-Jane Harris	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tomkins		male	

Startsheet for: Ruby RCC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Davidson	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Creamer	Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International BOBC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	April Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carl Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Katja Rietdorf	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Smith	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gurney	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Smith	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Connor	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Davis		male	