Startsheet

RTTC National Champioship 25 (Junors)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Evans	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben McIntosh	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	James Falconer		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Woolsey	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Foster	Border City Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack Freeman	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Davenport		male	
n/a	n/a	Conor Palliser	East Bradford CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kenworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Haasz		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Sixsmith	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Theo Jefferies	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Sullivan	Eagle Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Smith	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Dorey		male	
n/a	n/a	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alice Capstick		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Mattock		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryony Board	Glendene CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Callum McBrearty	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Anderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Baylis		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Alderton		male	