Startsheet

KCA 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Edward Renwick	Oxford City RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Chiddention		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Macey	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Milnes	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Chard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert J Royle- Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rounding	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Anthony		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Houston	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tevor Hall		male	

Startsheet for: KCA 100
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ratcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nye		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mackenzie		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Henrik Persson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Maynard		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Smith		male	