Startsheet

nelson wheelers cc (nltta championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	18:01:00	Craig Wilson		male	Vet
2	18:02:00	Niamh Coulter	East Lancashire RC	female	Espoir
3	18:03:00	Dave Smalley	Clayton Velo	male	Vet
4	18:04:00	PETER knott	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
5	18:05:00	Lisa Greenwood	Rossendale RC	female	Vet
6	18:06:00	peter duerden	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
7	18:07:00	Bill Smith	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
8	18:08:00	Neil Pilkington	Chorley Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	18:09:00	Ken Woodward	Bury Clarion CC	male	Vet
10	18:10:00	James Duffy	Bury Clarion CC	male	Senior
11	18:11:00	Michael COULTER	East Lancashire RC	male	Vet
12	18:12:00	Dave Topping	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
13	18:13:00	Harry Haseley	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
14	18:14:00	David Gamble	Bury Clarion CC	male	Vet
15	18:15:00	George Skinner	VTTA (North)	male	Vet
16	18:16:00	Shaun Leonard	East Lancashire RC	male	Vet
17	18:17:00	Francis Woodcock	Bury Clarion CC	male	Espoir
18	18:18:00	Declan Brady	Bury Clarion CC	male	Senior
19	18:19:00	Christopher Thomas	Rossendale RC	male	Vet
20	18:20:00	John Barnett	Otley CC	male	Vet
21	18:21:00	Charlotte Gorman	HIVE Racing	female	Senior
22	18:22:00	James Atkinson	Pendle Forest CC	male	Senior
23	18:23:00	Martin Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
24	18:24:00	Nick Howl	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering	male	Vet
25	18:25:00	carol westmorland	Border City Whs CC	female	Vet
26	18:26:00	Joseph Cadwallader	Bury Clarion CC	male	Vet
27	18:27:00	Deborah Moss	Chorley Cycling Club	female	Vet
28	18:28:00	lan Lawton	Hoppers Rollers	male	Vet
29	18:29:00	IAN DUCKWORTH	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
30	18:30:00	paul Complin	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	18:31:00	andrew Hathaway		male	Senior
32	18:32:00	Claire Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	female	Vet
33	18:33:00	Will Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	Senior
34	18:34:00	Stuart Timmins	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
35	18:35:00	Mike Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
36	18:36:00	steve wilkinson		male	Vet
37	18:37:00	Neil Fort	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Vet
38	18:38:00	Martin Wallis		male	Vet
39	18:39:00	Peter Fitton	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Vet
40	18:40:00	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Vet
41	18:41:00	Gary Murfin	Settle Wheelers	male	Vet
42	18:42:00	Roy Flanagan	Rossendale RC	male	Vet
43	18:43:00	Tom Roper	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
44	18:44:00	Andy Horner	Bury Clarion CC	male	Vet
45	18:45:00	Peter Haigh		male	Vet
46	18:46:00	Mick Braithwaite	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	Vet
47	18:47:00	Tristan Pilling	Middleton CC	male	Youth
48	18:48:00	Paul Targett	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
49	18:49:00	stephen moorhouse		male	Vet
50	18:50:00	Richard Durham	Settle Wheelers	male	Vet
51	18:51:00	nigel clementson	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
52	18:52:00	andy gates		male	Vet
53	18:53:00	Mick Black	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
54	18:54:00	PAUL WARRENER	Rossendale RC	male	Vet
55	18:55:00	Dave Metcalfe		male	Vet
56	18:56:00	Andrew Whiteside	Bella in Sella Racing	male	Vet
57	18:57:00	Hamish Graham	The Green Jersey Cycling Club	male	Senior
58	18:58:00	Gethin Butler	Preston Whs	male	Vet
59	18:59:00	Paul Braithwaite	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
60	19:00:00	Jimmy Wright	Preston Whs	male	Vet
61	19:01:00	paul russell	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
62	19:02:00	Paul David Fleming	Preston Whs	male	Vet
63	19:03:00	Philip Jones	Bella in Sella Racing	male	Senior
64	19:04:00	Scott Leverington	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
65	19:05:00	Tom Rigby	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Senior

Startsheet for: nelson wheelers cc (nltta championship)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

03/06/2017

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
66	19:06:00	Stennen Irwin	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet