## **Startsheet**

## VTTA EA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Wharton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Figgitt	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Doy	Sole Bay Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Garrod	Sole Bay Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Swanbury	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Davies	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Lyster Romero	Plomesgate CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Polley		male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Haines	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Searby		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Womack	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	David Howes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Eastwood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Steed		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grayston		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Graham	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews	Sole Bay Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop - W		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Anderson - W		male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Garrod - W	Sole Bay Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Jessop		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Cooke -W		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Caplin	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan - W		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Howard	Colchester RoversCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Lusher		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Finch	CC Sudbury	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ray Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Laws		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hale	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	James Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Grasby	CC Breckland	male	