## **Startsheet**

## **Bridlington CC 10 (Men)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle	Army Cycling	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean	Barnsley Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Juian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	David McGaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Lince	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Goodway	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Xavier Scott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Senior	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Schofield	Clifton CC York	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woodley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Wood	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rhodes	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding- Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Winn	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Burton	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Catton		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roy Burne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fairfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones	Calderdale Tri Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Granger	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Helliwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Atkinson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Stephenson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Savage	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	John Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Taylor	Knottingley Velo	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan	City RC (Hull)	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Parry	Calder Clarion	male	701
n/a	n/a	David Lacy	Airedale Olympic	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk	/ in cadio Ciympio	male	701
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Reid	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran O'Dhoerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Jackson	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Riches	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Parker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Sampson	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gormley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Broadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Haynes	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Pyper	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Stone	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ayres	VC Bradford	male	

Startsheet for: Bridlington CC 10 (Men)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pete Nixon	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Symms		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Tillison		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan	Calder Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kingsbury	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Batt	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	