Startsheet

www.realteam.co.uk (chq to m heritage-owen) (2 of 9 in celtic series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
47	18:47:00	Terry Anthony	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
48	18:48:00	john shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
49	18:49:00	Gethin Davies- Jones		male	Vet
50	18:50:00	Andy Davies		male	Senior
51	18:51:00	dean ware	Merthyr CC	male	Senior
52	18:52:00	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
53	18:53:00	john Aspell		male	Vet
54	18:54:00	Kyle Jones	Maindy Flyers Cycling Club	male	Espoir
55	18:55:00	Lloyd Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
56	18:56:00	joshua SANDMAN		male	Senior
57	18:57:00	Jason Tait	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
58	18:58:00	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
59	18:59:00	Eden Rae Davies	Port Talbot Whs CC	female	Espoir
60	19:00:00	Paul Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
61	19:01:00	Joel Turvey	Team Echelon	male	Senior
62	19:02:00	Andrew Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
63	19:03:00	Ray Perkins	Clevedon & District Road Club	male	Vet
64	19:04:00	Peter Rogers	Team Tor 2000 KALAS	male	Vet
65	19:05:00	Chris Massey	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
66	19:06:00	Richard Long	Merthyr CC	male	Senior
67	19:07:00	Zach Bridges		male	Senior
68	19:08:00	ROBIN FOX	Dursley Road Club	male	Vet
69	19:09:00	craig macdonald	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
70	19:10:00	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	Vet
71	19:11:00	Nathan Leaves	NFTO CC	male	Senior
72	19:12:00	Joshua Lewis		male	Senior
73	19:13:00	Gary Flower	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
74	19:14:00	Graham Hewson		male	Vet
75	19:15:00	Carwyn Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
76	119.16.00	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
77	19:17:00	Rob Sanderson	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
78	19:18:00	mark pope	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
79	19:19:00	Kevin Grant	Frome and District Wheelers	male	Vet
80	19:20:00	David Wilson- Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
81	19:21:00	Andrew Rowles	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
82	19:22:00	mike broadbent	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Vet
83	19:23:00	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
84	19:24:00	kevin Fiander	VTTA (South Wales group)	male	Vet
85	19:25:00	Andy Turner		male	Senior
86	19:26:00	Emyr Griffiths		male	Vet
87	19:27:00	Thomas Dye	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
88	19:28:00	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
89	19:29:00	Mike Hallgarth	Anfield BC	male	Vet
90	19:30:00	anthony jones		male	Vet
91	19:31:00	Stephanie Post	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Senior
92	19:32:00		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
93	19:33:00	Nadine Cannon	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Senior
94	19:34:00	Philippa Crocker	Dursley Road Club	female	Vet
95		Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
96	19:36:00	Andrea Parish	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Vet
97	19:37:00	Diane Wilson- Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
98	19:38:00	Kari Jones	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Senior
99	19:39:00	russell boon	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	Vet
100	19:40:00	Gerry Bowditch	VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/James Barry	male	Vet
101	19:41:00	Tom Arnold	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
102	19:42:00	Nigel Taylor	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
103	19:43:00	Paul Mulready	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
104	19:44:00	Leon Evans	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
105	19:45:00	Luke Dix		male	Senior
106	19:46:00	Jason Streather	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
107	19:47:00	Jason killiner	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Senior
108	19:48:00	James Coxon		male	Vet
109	19:49:00	Vincent Douglas	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
110	19:50:00	Kieron Davies	DRAG2ZERO	male	Senior