Startsheet

nelson wheelers

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	lan Wilcock		male	Vet
2	14:02:00	Dave Smalley	Clayton Velo	male	Vet
3	14:03:00	David Shorrock	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
4	14:04:00	william armstrong	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Vet
5	14:05:00	Paul Braithwaite	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
6	14:06:00	Richard Belk	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
7	14:07:00	steve wilkinson		male	Vet
8	14:08:00	Claire Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	female	Vet
9	14:09:00	Craig Wilson		male	Vet
10	14:10:00	nigel clementson	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
11	14:11:00	alan fraser robinson	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Vet
12	14:12:00	carol westmorland	Border City Whs CC	female	Vet
13	14:13:00	scott taylor	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
14	14:14:00	Sue Cheetham	North Lancashire Road Club	female	Vet
15	14:15:00	James Atkinson	Pendle Forest CC	male	Senior
16	14:16:00	Mike Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
17	14:17:00	Martin Horrobin	Horwich Cycling Club	male	Vet
18	14:18:00	Theresa Taylor	Preston CC	female	Vet
19	14:19:00	james lawley	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Vet
20	14:20:00	Derek Parkinson	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
21	14:21:00	Graham Tait	Bury Clarion CC	male	Vet
22	14:22:00	Peter Haigh		male	Vet
23	14:23:00	Tim Bennett	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	Vet
25	14:25:00	Philip Jones	Bella in Sella Racing	male	Senior
26	14:26:00	Graham Carrick	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Vet
27	14:27:00	Grahame Lancaster	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
28	14:28:00	Claire Swoboda	Chorlton Velo	female	Vet
29	14:29:00	Mark Liddington	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Vet
30	14:30:00	Stephen Lewis	Rock to Roll CC	male	Senior

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	14:31:00	Dan Kendall	Rock to Roll CC	male	Senior
32	14:32:00	stephen moorhouse		male	Vet
33	14:33:00	-	Horwich Cycling Club	male	Senior
34	14:34:00	Timothy Clark	Pedal Power RT	male	Senior
35	14:35:00	Ben Harrison		male	Senior
36	14:36:00	Phil Shaw	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
37	14:37:00	Stuart Timmins	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
38	14:38:00	Andrew Dent	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
39	14:39:00	Katie Lukas	Beacon Wheelers	female	Vet
40	14:40:00	paul david fleming	Preston Whs	male	Vet
41	14:41:00	Archie Irving	Beacon Wheelers	male	Espoir
42	14:42:00	Peter Leonard	Southport CC	male	Vet
43	14:43:00	Gary Murfin	Settle Wheelers	male	Vet
44	14:44:00	Alistair Woodman		male	Vet
45	14:45:00	lan Stott	Blackburn & District CTC	male	Senior
46	14:46:00	lan Rutherford		male	Senior
47	14:47:00	Andrew Whiteside	Bella in Sella Racing	male	Vet
48	14:48:00	Russell McLean	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
49	14:49:00	Peter Howarth	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	Vet
50	14:50:00	David Allonby	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Senior
51	14:51:00	Kenneth Brown	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Senior
52	14:52:00	lan Sibbert	Garstang Cycling Club	male	Vet
53	14:53:00	Nick Jones	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Vet
54	14:54:00	Brett Fletcher	Garstang Cycling Club	male	Vet
55	14:55:00	Patrick Pennefather	Border City Whs CC	male	Senior
56	14:56:00	Chris Bateman	Border City Whs CC	male	Senior
57	14:57:00	Richard Bickley	Border City Whs CC	male	Senior
58	14:58:00	Leon Barnes		male	Senior
59	14:59:00	Richard Sagar	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Senior
60	15:00:00	Richard Bideau	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
61	15:01:00	russ richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet