Startsheet

vtta (east anglian group)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martin Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon West		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bromilow		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Garrod		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Birt		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hurren		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	David Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Partington		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Boyd Nicholas		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Marshall Crowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Edmund Spurgeon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Fry		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Anita Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan McCall		male	

Startsheet for: vtta (east anglian group) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Denise Hallahan		male	