Startsheet

brighton mitre cc (hilly)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	07:31:00	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
2	07:32:00	John Powell	Team TMC	male	Senior
3	07:33:00	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	Vet
4	07:34:00	Kevin Austen	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
5	07:35:00	George Welfare	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
6	07:36:00	Stuart Bettis		male	Senior
7	07:37:00	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
8	07:38:00	Donald Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
9	07:39:00	Alex Ferri	VC de Londres	male	Espoir
10	07:40:00	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
11	07:41:00	Robert Charles	Blazing Saddles	male	Vet
12	07:42:00	Paul Barnard		male	Senior
13	07:43:00	Stuart Hodd		male	Vet
14	07:44:00	Katerina Avramides	Brighton Mitre CC	female	Senior
15	07:45:00	James Goward	Four4th	male	Vet
16	07:46:00	Brian Molloy	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
17	07:47:00	Barrie Robinson	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
18	07:48:00	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	Vet
19	07:49:00	Peter Davies	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
20	07:50:00	Carl Ferri	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
21	07:51:00	Mike Marchant	Southdown Velo	male	Vet
22	07:52:00	Chris Jolliffe	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
23	07:53:00	lan Newbold	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
24	07:54:00	Paul Wishart	Brighton Phoenix	male	Vet
25	07:55:00	Steven Kane	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Senior
26	07:56:00	Theo Tadros		male	Espoir
27	07:57:00	Jack Smith	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
28	07:58:00	Jamie Smith	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
29	07:59:00	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
30	08:00:00	Peter Tadros		male	Vet

Startsheet for: brighton mitre cc (hilly) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	08:01:00	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	Vet