Startsheet

mid-devon cc (sporting)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:01:00	John Scanlan	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
2	08:02:00	IAN DABBS	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
3	08:03:00	Claire McKenna	Exeter Triathlon Club	female	Senior
4	08:04:00	richard easton	Pure Endurance	male	Senior
5	08:05:00	Steven Sage		male	Vet
6	08:06:00	Nigel Winchester	Sid Valley CC	male	Vet
7	08:07:00	Christopher Jones	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
8	08:08:00	Robert Hayman	Sid Valley CC	male	Vet
9	08:09:00	Robert Cartlidge	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
10	08:10:00	Harrison Wood	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
11	08:11:00	George Kimber	CS Dynamo	male	Senior
12	08:12:00	Rebecca Cornwell		female	Senior
13	08:13:00	James Cartlidge	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
14	08:14:00	Linda Dabbs	Mid Devon Cycling Club	female	Vet
15	08:15:00	simon medlyn	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
16	08:16:00	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
17	08:17:00	Tim Arkell	Wolverhampton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
18	08:18:00	Harriet Langworthy	Mid Devon Cycling Club	female	Vet
19	08:19:00	Owen Prior	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
20	08:20:00	Miles Earl	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
21	08:21:00	Paul Caton	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
22	08:22:00	steve clarke	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
23	08:23:00	James Stevenson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
24	08:24:00	Neil Castree	Exeter Triathlon Club	male	Vet
25	08:25:00	Steven Birch	Exeter Whs CC	male	Senior
26	08:26:00	Tony Foster	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
27	08:27:00	Les Coulman	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
28	08:28:00	Nick Tippett	Plymouth Triathlon Club	male	Senior
29	08:29:00	Donald Brooks	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
30	08:30:00	Harry Edney		male	Senior
31	08:31:00	Louie Priddle	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior

Startsheet for: mid-devon cc (sporting) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	08:32:00	Catherine Hilton	Sid Valley CC	female	Vet
33	08:33:00	Simon Gardiner	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
34	08:34:00	Kevin Digby	Thames Velo	male	Senior
35	08:35:00	lan Cullen	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
36	08:36:00	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
37	08:37:00	Zoe Betteridge		female	Senior
38	08:38:00	Stuart Ashley	Army Cycling	male	Vet
39	08:39:00	Stewart Dunn	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
40	08:40:00	Dexter Hurlock	Kibosh	male	Senior
41	08:41:00	Lee Sanderson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
42	08:42:00	Tim Prowse	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
43	08:43:00	Darin Dodd	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
44	08:44:00	Neal Russell	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	male	Senior
45	08:45:00	William Barr	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	male	Senior
46	08:46:00	philip bray	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
47	08:47:00	Craig MacAlpine	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
48	08:48:00	Andrew Banfield	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Senior
49	08:49:00	Robert McHale	Plymouth Triathlon Club	male	Senior
50	08:50:00	Matt Langworthy	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
51	08:51:00	Natalie Grinczer		female	Senior
52	08:52:00	David Johnson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
53	08:53:00	martin page	Penzance Wheelers CC	male	Vet
54	08:54:00	Daniel Worth	Tavistock Whs CC	male	Senior
55	08:55:00	Jason Kettle	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
56	08:56:00	Josh Coyne	Okehampton CC	male	Senior
57	08:57:00	Brian Parry	Team Swindon Cycles	male	Vet
58	08:58:00	Richard Perriss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
59	08:59:00	Thomas Baylis		male	Senior