Startsheet

alford wheelers cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:01:00	Eddy Kaye	Alford Whs	male	Vet
2	09:02:00	Mark Clark	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
3	09:03:00	Dave Leonard	Alford Whs	male	Vet
4	09:04:00	B. J. Drew	Spalding CC	male	Vet
5	09:05:00	Sam Bradley	Alford Whs	male	Senior
6	09:06:00	Mark Cotton	Velo Club Lincoln	male	Senior
7	09:07:00	Alan Yost	Alford Whs	male	Vet
8	09:08:00	Ehren Courtman	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Senior
9	09:09:00	Stuart Waumsley	Alford Whs	male	Vet
10	09:10:00	stuart wells	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	Vet
11	09:11:00	Nick Nettleton	Wilsons Wheels RT	male	Vet
12	09:12:00	Sam Tuplin	Ellmore Factory Racing	male	Senior
13	09:13:00	Andy Thomas	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
14	09:14:00	micky pell	Alford Whs	male	Vet
15	09:15:00	Simon Geraci		male	Vet
16	09:16:00	JP Pretorius	Hull Thursday RC	male	Senior
17	09:17:00	Joanne Burnett	VC Beverley	female	Vet
18	09:18:00	Paul Griffiths	Alford Whs	male	Vet
19	09:19:00	peter Holland	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
20	09:20:00	joel wainman		male	Vet
21	09:21:00	Adam Egner	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Senior
22	09:22:00	Peter Odling	Alford Whs	male	Vet
23	09:23:00	Alistair Golby	Cambridge University CC	male	Senior
24	09:24:00	Paul Blease	Alford Whs	male	Vet
25	09:25:00	Alexander Colman	Arrow Cycles	male	Senior
26	09:26:00	Richard walker	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
27	09:27:00	Chris King	Alford Whs	male	Vet
28	09:28:00	James Haworth	University of Warwick	male	Senior
29	09:29:00	Simon price	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
30	09:30:00	David Langlands	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
31	09:31:00	Stuart Faver	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
32	Na.35.UU	Jonathan Bromfield	Alford Whs	male	Senior
33	09:33:00	Reece Egner	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Senior
34	09:34:00	Ben Shucksmith	Alford Whs	male	Senior