Startsheet

vtta (kent group)(all ages)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Rowing		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fennell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bill Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bradford		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Grayland		male	
n/a	n/a	Huck Garip		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Kirkness		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Elston		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Meeks		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Branson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Woolley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Anderton		male	
n/a	n/a	Fabien Large		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Frost		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Vowells		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Toombs		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirkness		male	

Startsheet for: vtta (kent group)(all ages)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mastin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ricks		male	
n/a	n/a	John Durey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Coxon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kelk		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cockrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	David Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Van Ry		male	