Startsheet

RTTC National Championship 10 (Men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Hampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Edmund Bradbury		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Silas Goldsworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Sharland	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Wilson	Team Corley Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bouttell		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Moir		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Anstie		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Norman	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Forma Racing	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Harry Bulstrode		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom	Pedal Pushers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstonholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Turner	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Buckley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	Twickenham CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Fox	45 RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wears	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	James Falconer		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert West	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley	Border City Whs CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Cross	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Hetherington		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Mcgarrity		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Young	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Layne	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Lewis	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Shaw Pickard	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Macinnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Xavier Scott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Warren Gell	Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Whitwell	St Ives CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Ainsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Genadijs Tilgalis	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Wilson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerallt Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Stone	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Lince	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
- /-		Steve Gore -			
n/a	n/a	Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Turner	Norwich A B C	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bean	Wisbech Whs	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Anthony Westwood	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Davis	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Steers	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hassall	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Tillson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mccartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Spencer		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Seddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bamber	VC Norwich	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Travell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Townsend	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fennell	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Piercy	Performance Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morrell	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Parker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Trimble	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Montague		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Weatherley	CC Sudbury	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick St Leger	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	