Startsheet

Border City Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bickley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Melvin		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Cain		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Campbell West	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdock	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Shaddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Crawley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Hugh Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Marland		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ralph		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Ria Lowrie		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lawley		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Kowalski		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	

Startsheet for: Border City Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Ryder	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Glover	Leicester Forest CC	male	