## **Startsheet**

## **Port Talbot Whs 25**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sharland	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robin Coomber		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	John Madden		male	
n/a	n/a	conrad moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Bigham		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	billy oliver	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	ioan smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	david williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodhouse	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Piercy	Performance Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Chapman		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer	RT 316	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Corbett	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones	Primera-Teamjobs	male	
n/a	n/a	paul callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	steve wright	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Tillson	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Moffatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Liddiard	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jones		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Cottington		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Lewis	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Powell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Pile	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	michael davis	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridley		male	
n/a	n/a	chris martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Creed	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	PAUL ASHLEY		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	steve batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Holmes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Garnett	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	graeme davis	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Justin Walters	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton	Primera-Teamjobs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Patterson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Edric Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	dominic harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	nick andrews	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Edney	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	paul egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Schvartz	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl Godden		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Hughes	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	andrew barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	GERRY MCGARR	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott mcardle		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair McChesney	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	darren avery		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Howell Mason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	peter weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Clements		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Sparrow	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	David Moram		male	
n/a	n/a	John McClelland	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	john regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	stephen hall	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	trevor lloyd	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Portlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Irwin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hassall	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Leverington	Chorley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dewi Hughes	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Royle	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	anthony mark jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	