Startsheet

RTTC TT Series Rd 6/Men Circuit Champs

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Hampton		male	
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ashley Cox	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bridge	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fennell	PMR	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Colbert	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson	Peak Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Kinloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scawn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hastie		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Rowley	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Goward	Four4th	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Vivian	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Grassby	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Barrie Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Treadaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Quimby	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Marsh	Matlock CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	David Barry		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Edney	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick English		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Cotty		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Glover	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jackson		male	