Startsheet

ESCA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Morris	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Donaldson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Welfare	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Trevis	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Emsley	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brind		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Kingsman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Coombs	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hodd		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Taviner		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Sizer		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wolff	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lord	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thompson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Le Goff		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil McInerney		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Blackmore	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Avery	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Brockhurst	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Summers	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Rogers	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Newbold	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Vanderhaas	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hoyle	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Summerford	Easthourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mikey Weavers	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cloudsdale	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Owen	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paget Cohen	Lewes Wanderers CC		Vet
n/a	n/a	Gina McGeever	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Brown	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tindall	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Beale	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Norris		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Turner	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Ion Tsakalis	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Daly		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sanwell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Powell	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Chisnall	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brittle		male	

Startsheet for: ESCA 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Callinan	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Maddy Lee-Smith	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bruce English	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	James Heath	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hewitt	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hanchet		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Askew	VTTA (Kent)	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	