## **Startsheet**

## St Austell Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Conrad Moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alessandro Gourley		male	
n/a	n/a	Drummond Masterton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott	City Cycle Couriers RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Gilbert		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Vellacott		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Harry Edney	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Guest		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pilcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick French		male	
n/a	n/a	Lubos Obornik		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim McEvoy	Newquay Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Crawford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason McGowan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Dominey	Newquay Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Wiltshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smejkal		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Loader	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Garry McCallum		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawford		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Blackshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marks	Newquay Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Duncan		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonas Gummesson	Newquay Velo	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Sly		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	David Timms		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Harper		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Young	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Heidi Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Titcombe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rose Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz Hill	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Porritt	Newquay Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Potter	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ayse Vahiboglu		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Reardon		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling		male	