Startsheet

WCA 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Burden	Severn Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rich Hunt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David B Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Thorogood	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Williams	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Simon	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Zanettacci		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joseph Beech		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Tucker	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Justin Ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Toby Hopper	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Williams	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winchcombe		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Meacham	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steuart Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrel Williams	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sleigh		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Sims		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Foster	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Roger Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hazlewood	Saracen Road Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Clive Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Turpin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Avery		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bradley	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Curley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair James Morgan	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Elgar	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibson	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Preece		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hill	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harries		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Etchell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson (Trike)	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fenella Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Fiona Davies	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker	Dursley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nadine Pilkington	Wrecsam Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Chambers	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Durrant		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lambert		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lee	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Strange		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Daniels		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Turvey	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Cowdry		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Amesbury	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Merthyr CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Morrison	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Battle		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Davies	Team NBCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Geisler	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	