Startsheet

Otley CC 2 Stage Hill Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Henry King	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Varley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Jacobs	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nichol	Amersham Road Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lee Carter	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Allatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cunningham	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Ormrod	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tonks	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Askew	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Varga	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Mellor	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mason Hollyman	Kirklees Cycling Academy	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Morley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Newbould	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Garnett	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Roman Tuma	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Soutar	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Pollard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leanne Farrow	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Spence	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Mealey	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	John Buddle	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Spence		male	

Startsheet for: Otley CC 2 Stage Hill Climb
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Madeline Crosswaite	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Mallinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie English	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Kitching	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hatib	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paolo Nistri	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wood	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sophie Yarwood	Team Glow	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Flather	Wilsons Wheels RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Eugene Cross		male	