Startsheet

Bec CC Hil Climb

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jack Pullar		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sullivan	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Glyndwr Griffiths	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bill Bell	Bigfoot CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	William Adams	VELOSPORT CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Norledge		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam O'Toole	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Issac Pucci		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burton	Velo Club Rutland	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bussell	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cartland		male	
n/a	n/a	James Local	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Dennis		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nichol		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jacob Nicholson	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kiss	Performance Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Peake	CC London	male	
n/a	n/a	Conall yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Millar		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cockrill	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Pink	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Mead- Herbert	Watford Velo Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gough	Arctic Aircon RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Tuohy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Donaldson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Creswell	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Lawless	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Comerford	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Arber	Regents Park Rouleurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanislav Cmakal	London Phoenix CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Bland	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Beresford	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lauder		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ashley Nunn	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Warren	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Stewart	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Verhoeff	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Graham	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Davies	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Zappala	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Francis	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Balkham	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stan Kennet	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Symes	CC London	male	
n/a	n/a	Cam Austin	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Craig		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Reuben Bakker- Dyos	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Seller	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew thomas	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Cox		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graham Little	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dylan Bexley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mitchell Blain		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Bloom	Regents Park Rouleurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Lipski		male	
n/a	n/a	Magnus Willis	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Symes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Harber	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Humpheson	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Slotte		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sear		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Shields		male	
n/a	n/a	Paolo Nistri	Albarosa CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Christian		male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Frederic Chelet		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Freddie Davidson	St Pauls CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Freke	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Thompson	Performance Cycles CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Pateman	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Virasamy Thippadu		male	
n/a	n/a	Maryka Sennema	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gilderthorp	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stevenson	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Cooper	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bella Leach	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Miles	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Loveday	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Ambler	St Pauls CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Simpson	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Jaeggi		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rodgers	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Aubert	VELOSPORT CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Laker	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	William Brassington	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Watson	CC London	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hamilton	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Bland	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Clifford	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Pring		male	
n/a	n/a	Adi Gaskell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Lees		male	
n/a	n/a	Henrietta Colborne		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brameld	Velo 1860	male	
n/a	n/a	Alfie Parkinson	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lythgoe	Addiscombe CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Watt	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Vanderhaas	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Turner	St Pauls CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dibble		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliot Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Richards	Clapham Chasers	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Langdell	CC London	male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Ian Prenelle	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Wagstaff	Regents Park Rouleurs	male	
n/a	n/a	P.Gaida & S.House		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Simpson	VC de Londres	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen McKay	Les Filles Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Corrigan	Velo 1860	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Karin Brameld	Velo 1860	male	
n/a	n/a	Chloe Weller	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Downing Mukiwa		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hawkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah croucher	London Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicole Millar		male	
n/a	n/a	Isla Aimee Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	P. Tunnel & A.Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Whitehead	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Instrall	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Croker		male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Espin	Velo 1860	male	
n/a	n/a	Alvaro Mari- Thompson	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Vine	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Smith	Crest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hedgeland	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	

Startsheet for: Bec CC Hil Climb Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Bergen		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Killick	St Pauls CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Sergeant	Arbis-Colbert Cycles RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Jooste	Ful-on Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Hills		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Brassington	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Booth	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew knight	NFTO CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stephens	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	