## Startsheet

## **RTTC Closed Circuit Champs (Women)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Storey	Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International BOBC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gillian Pears		male	
n/a	n/a	Crystal Spearman		male	
n/a	n/a	Karina Bowie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adel Tyson-Bloor		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Harding	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Libby Mclaren	AeroCoach	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eva Nyirenda	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Faye Faber		male	
n/a	n/a	Clair Wadden	Bristol Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Davies	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid		male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma Marshall	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marianne Britten	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Vessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Saltmarsh	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie King	Zappi Racing Team	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nancie Dawkins	Portsmouth North End CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Claire Hall	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Toft		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Harvey	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Simmonds	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Mckay	Les Filles Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Betteridge	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Howard	Mersey Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Katja Rietdorf	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicky Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Clarice Chung	AeroCoach	male	