Startsheet

Tickhill Velo HC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joey Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Llewellyn		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Simcox		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin McKinnon		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Renshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry White		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Grieve		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Bridgewood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jorden Hayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Hindmarsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Tune		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Stoodley	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Foulds		male	
n/a	n/a	Danial Nortcliffe	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarkson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Clememnts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bennett	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Colbeck		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Thomson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Tune	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bunting	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hary Buxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Wilkes	Mansfield Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Klinkenberg		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gammons	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hindle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moores	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Fenton	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Harris	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Harris	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Higgins	Tickhill Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Hale	Tickhill Velo Club	male	

Startsheet for: Tickhill Velo HC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 19/10/2014

Star	t Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a		n/a	Lawrence Buckley	Tickhill Velo Club	male	