## **Startsheet**

## tricycle association (midlands)(ta national champs)(tricycle league)(trikes & tandem trikes only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	09:02:00	malcolm waters		male	Vet
3	09:03:00	paul martin	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
4	09:04:00	norman fenn		male	Vet
5	09:05:00	dennis hornby	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
6	09:06:00	jim lawley	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Vet
7	09:07:00	ian matthews		male	Vet
8	09:08:00	gary guntrip	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Vet
9	09:09:00	adrian hills		male	Vet
10	09:10:00	chris hutchinson	Redbridge CC	male	Vet
11	09:11:00	peter holland		male	Vet
12	09:12:00	jane moore	Willesden CC	female	Vet
13	09:13:00	jim hopper		male	Vet
14	09:14:00	richard bailey	Redhill CC	male	Vet
15	09:15:00	victor trigger		male	Vet
16	09:16:00	michael smith		male	Vet
17	09:17:00	lez young		male	Vet
18	09:18:00	alan shuttleworth	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
19	09:19:00	geoff booker	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
20	09:20:00	ian pike	Fenland Road Club	male	Vet
21	09:21:00	andy newham		male	Vet