## **Startsheet**

## north shropshire wheelers (wcttca 9 of 11)(scca 17 of 18)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
5	08:05:00	Terry Price	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
6	08:06:00	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
7	08:07:00	Caius Durling	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
8	08:08:00	David Steel	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
9	08:09:00	Graham Keith Hill	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
10	08:10:00	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
11	08:11:00	Andrew Rose	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
12	08:12:00	Jamie Fletcher	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
13	08:13:00	Michael Hill	Chester RC	male	Senior
14	08:14:00	Craig Howells	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
15	08:15:00	Andrew Connery	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
16	08:16:00	Rob Kennard	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
17	08:17:00	James Bell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
18	08:18:00	JOHN BADDELEY	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Vet
19	08:19:00	David Frederick		male	Vet
20	08:20:00	Matthew Davies	Holohan Coaching Race Team	male	Senior
21	08:21:00	Mike Anslow	Black Country Triathletes	male	Senior
22	08:22:00	lan Hawkins	Chester RC	male	Vet
23	08:23:00	Robert Finch	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
24	08:24:00	Rob Waghorn	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
25	08:25:00	Kevin Corden	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Senior
26	08:26:00	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
27	08:27:00	Malcolm Hazle	Knutsford Tri Club	male	Vet
28	08:28:00	Lucy Davies	Hafren CC	female	Senior
29	08:29:00	peter booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Vet
30	08:30:00	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
31	08:31:00	David Wright	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering	male	Vet
32	08:32:00	Jill Wilkinson	Chester RC	female	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	08:33:00	Mick Lenehan	POLICE SPORT UK CRT (PSUKCRT)	male	Vet
34	08:34:00	Stuart Proctor	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
35	08:35:00	ian critchley	Lichfield City CC	male	Senior
36	08:36:00	John Flynn	Frodsham Wheelers	male	Vet
37	08:37:00	Ceris Eslava	Paramount CRT	female	Vet
38	08:38:00	Jason Beynon	100% ME	male	Vet
39	08:39:00	Paul Virgo	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
40	08:40:00	Graham Thompson	Anfield BC	male	Vet
41	08:41:00	Tony Perrin	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Vet
42	08:42:00	D J Fanning	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	Vet
43	08:43:00	Pauline Hughes	Revolutions Racing	female	Vet
44	08:44:00	Tammy Lee	Chester RC	female	Senior
45	08:45:00	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
46	08:46:00	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
47	08:47:00	patrick connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
48	08:48:00	derek parry	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
49	08:49:00	Julia Smith	Port Sunlight Wheelers	female	Vet
50	08:50:00	Terry Icke	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	Vet
51	08:51:00	Scott Harris	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
52	08:52:00	Neil Jones	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
53	08:53:00	Andy Davies	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
54	08:54:00	Gemma Sampson	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	female	Senior
55	08:55:00	Jamie Carson	Chorley Cycling Club	male	Vet
56	08:56:00	stuart mccormick	Chester RC	male	Vet
57	08:57:00	Shaun Hickinbottom	Success Cycling	male	Senior
58	08:58:00	Richard Poole	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Senior
59	08:59:00	Susan Jeffery	Wrekinsport CC	female	Vet
60	09:00:00	martyn bowers	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Vet
61	09:01:00	Phil Brooke		male	Vet
62	09:02:00	Sam Morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
63	09:03:00	John Robertson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
64	09:04:00	James Bilham	Chester RC	male	Senior
65	09:05:00	Steven Hankey	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering	male	Vet
66	09:06:00	Andrew Tamplin	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
67	09:07:00	Malc Jacklin	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Vet
68	09:08:00	John Keegan	Knutsford Tri Club	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
69	09:09:00	Andrew Lilley	Chester RC	male	Vet
70	09:10:00	paul grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
71	09:11:00	Tim Beardmore		male	Vet
72	09:12:00	Alex Nurse	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
73	09:13:00	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	female	Vet
74	09:14:00	Andrew Smallshaw	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
75	09:15:00	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
76	09:16:00	Alan Orme	Frodsham Wheelers	male	Vet
77	09:17:00	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
78	09:18:00	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
79	09:19:00	Les Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
80	09:20:00	Stefan Harrison	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
81	09:21:00	Graham Kemp	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Senior
82	09:22:00	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC	male	Senior
83	09:23:00	Claire Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	female	Senior
84	09:24:00	simon davis		male	Senior
85	09:25:00	Simon Harrison	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
86	09:26:00	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
87	09:27:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
88	09:28:00	Jonathan Feldman	100% ME	male	Senior
89	09:29:00	David Wilson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
90	09:30:00	John Lucock	POLICE SPORT UK CRT (PSUKCRT)	male	Senior
91	09:31:00	nigel clementson	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
92	09:32:00	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
93	09:33:00	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
94	09:34:00	Janet Fairclough	·	female	Vet
95	09:35:00	Dave Griffiths	Shropshire CCA	male	Vet
96	09:36:00	Mark Brearton	·	male	Vet
97	09:37:00	mark evans	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
99	09:39:00	chris lawson	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
100	09:40:00	Phil Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior