Startsheet

catford cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	07:01:00	Oliver Robinson	Thanet RC	male	Senior
2	07:02:00	Pip Jenkins	Southborough & Dist. Whs	female	Senior
3	07:03:00	GRAHAM COX	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
4	07:04:00	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	Vet
5	07:05:00	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
6	07:06:00	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	Vet
7	07:07:00	MARK GIDNEY	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
8	07:08:00	robert sissons	Thanet RC	male	Vet
9	07:09:00	rob grunfeld	GS Avanti	male	Vet
10	07:10:00	Chris Wolton	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Senior
11	07:11:00	Jeremy Saynor	PMR	male	Vet
12	07:12:00	Mark Thomas	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
13	07:13:00	Mark Wright	VTTA (Kent)	male	Vet
14	07:14:00	Gary Boyd	Hub Velo	male	Vet
15	07:15:00	Neil Richardson	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Senior
16	07:16:00	Tom Morton	PMR	male	Vet
17	07:17:00	Andrew Quye	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
18	07:18:00	Paul Kelk	Thanet RC	male	Vet
19	07:19:00	kelvin holmes	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
20	07:20:00	Lee Russell	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
21	07:21:00	Sam Day	CS Grupetto	male	Vet
22	07:22:00	Sam Bennett	70aks Tri Club	male	Vet
23	07:23:00	Michael Newman	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
24	07:24:00	ANDREW MCCALL	Thanet RC	male	Vet
25	07:25:00	Andy Robinson	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
26	07:26:00	Robert Giles	PMR	male	Vet
27	07:27:00	Scott Meeks	Thanet RC	male	Vet
28	07:28:00	Jon Fairclough	Woking Cycling Club	male	Vet
29	07:29:00	James Ashburnham	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
30	07:30:00	antony bee	Wigmore CC	male	Vet
31	07:31:00	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
32	07:32:00	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	male	Vet
33	07:33:00	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	Vet
34	07:34:00	Andy Burrows	Thanet RC	male	Vet
35	07:35:00	Samuel Robinson	Ashford Whs	male	Senior
36	07:36:00	paul cloudsdale	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
37	07:37:00	Mark Amon	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
38	07:38:00	Adam Bale	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
39	07:39:00	steve Avery	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
40	07:40:00	Paul Smith	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
41	07:41:00	Peter Gray	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
42	07:42:00	Gary Bull	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
43	07:43:00	Harry Moore	Cycling Club Hackney	male	Vet
44	07:44:00	David Danton	Thanet RC	male	Vet
45	07:45:00	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
46	07:46:00	Bronwen Ewing	Rye & District Wheelers CC	female	Vet
47	07:47:00	Lawrence Martin	Thanet RC	male	Vet
48	07:48:00	Laurence Toombs	West Kent RC	male	Vet
49	07:49:00	Thomas Carding	Hub Velo	male	Senior
50	07:50:00	Mark Hill	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
51	07:51:00	shay giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
52	07:52:00	Mick Claydon	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
53	07:53:00	Colin Robinson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
54	07:54:00	Matt Fearn	PMR	male	Senior
55	07:55:00	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
56	07:56:00	Matthew Stammers	Ashford Whs	male	Senior
57	07:57:00	Emma Juden	San Fairy Ann CC	female	Vet
58	07:58:00	Lee Pilcher	Sheppey Velo	male	Senior
59	07:59:00	Lesley Newman	Ashford Whs	female	Vet
60	08:00:00	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	Vet
61	08:01:00	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	Vet
62	08:02:00	Joshua Clark	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Senior
63	08:03:00	Dan Martin	Thanet RC	male	Senior
64	08:04:00	Keeley Chalk	PMR	female	Vet
65	08:05:00	Dave Warne	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
66	08:06:00	Alan Thynne	PMR	male	Senior
67	08:07:00	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent RC	male	Vet

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
68	08:08:00	Debbie Percival	34 Nomads CC	female	Vet
69	08:09:00	Allan Ng	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
70	08:10:00	Christopher Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
71	08:11:00	Jonathan Coulson	Sydenham Whs	male	Senior
72	08:12:00	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	Vet
73	08:13:00	Chris Parker	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	Vet
74	08:14:00	Nicholas Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
75	08:15:00	Nick Malins		male	Vet
76	08:16:00	Huck Garip	Thanet RC	male	Vet
77	08:17:00	Alex Woolley	PMR	male	Vet