Startsheet

manchester bicycle club hilly tt

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:01:00	Kate Giddings	Liverpool Century RC	female	Senior
2	09:02:00	Ruth Gamwell	Macclesfield Wheelers	female	Vet
3	09:03:00	Anna Lewis	Chester RC	female	Senior
4	09:04:00	Holly Carter	Manchester Wheelers	female	Senior
5	09:05:00	Molly Horsley Frost	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	female	Vet
6	09:06:00	Claire Swoboda	Starley Racing	female	Senior
7	09:07:00	jason dobson	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
8	09:08:00	Alex Lee	Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	09:09:00	Adam Sant	Audlem Cycling Club	male	Senior
10	09:10:00	Jonathan Fowles	Tactic Sport UK Race Team	male	Senior
11	09:11:00	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
12	09:12:00	Dan Robinson	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
13	09:13:00	Matt Lawton	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Senior
14	09:14:00	Mark Horsley Frost	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
15	09:15:00	mark lovatt		male	Vet
16	09:16:00	Chris Reynolds	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
17	09:17:00	Mark Read	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
18	09:18:00	Andy Davies	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
19	09:19:00	Christian Fox	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
20	09:20:00	lee baldwin	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	Senior
21	09:21:00	Garreth Bruff	Barnsley Road Club	male	Vet
22	09:22:00	Alan Gibworth	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
23	09:23:00	Rod Brooks	Warrington Road Club/Horton Light Engineering	male	Vet
24	09:24:00	Tom Goldthorpe	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
25	09:25:00	Andy Ashurst	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
26	09:26:00	Joseph Dobson	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Senior
27	09:27:00	Paul Woodrow	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
28	09:28:00	Alex Whitmore	Ratae RC	male	Senior

Startsheet for: manchester bicycle club hilly tt
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	09:29:00	Mark Brearton		male	Vet
30	09:30:00	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
31	09:31:00	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
32	09:32:00	Courtney Blockley- Campton		male	Senior
33	09:33:00	Mike Jones	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
34	09:34:00	Jason McDonald	Bury Clarion CC	male	Vet
35	09:35:00	Jimmy Froggatt		male	Vet
36	09:36:00	David Price	Chorlton Velo	male	Senior
37	09:37:00	Simon Watson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
38	09:38:00	Matt Moorhouse	Preston CC	male	Vet
39	09:39:00	lan Pollard	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
40	09:40:00	Alastair Wareham		male	Senior
41	09:41:00	Alex Jones	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	Senior
42	09:42:00	Andy Maxwell	Nova Raiders CC	male	Senior
43	09:43:00	David Cookson	Preston CC	male	Senior
44	09:44:00	Paul Dentith	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
45	09:45:00	Simon Bridge	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Vet
46	09:46:00	Jerry Cross	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
47	09:47:00	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
48	09:48:00	James Roberts	Chester RC	male	Vet
49	09:49:00	Graham Wood	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
50	09:50:00	Rob Harper	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	Senior
51	09:51:00	Patrick Wood	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Youth
52	09:52:00	Dan Evans	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior