Startsheet

addiscombe cc (50% priority to women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
4	14:04:00	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
5	14:05:00	david butler		male	Vet
6	14:06:00	Colin Newton	PMR	male	Senior
7	14:07:00	Keith Downie	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	male	Vet
8	14:08:00	clive jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	Vet
9	14:09:00	David Gordon	Anerley BC	male	Vet
10	14:10:00	Jon Hughes	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	male	Vet
11	14:11:00	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	Senior
12	14:12:00	Nicola Juniper		female	Senior
13	14:13:00	Hugh Pelling	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
14	14:14:00	MARTIN YARDLEY	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
15	14:15:00	Lee Russell	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
16	14:16:00	Colin Barton	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
17	14:17:00	Andrew Drake	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
18	14:18:00	Delia Beddis	Les Filles Racing Team	female	Senior
19	14:19:00	mark Hancock	Anerley BC	male	Vet
20	14:20:00	Jamie Pine	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	Senior
21	14:21:00	Paul Medcraft	Dorking Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	14:22:00	Richard Jones	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Senior
23	14:23:00	Stephen Ralston	London Dynamo	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	Nancie Dawkins	Portsmouth North End CC	female	Vet
25	14:25:00	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
26	14:26:00	Kate Allan	DRAG2ZERO	female	Senior
27	14:27:00	Rob Sharland	Paceline RT	male	Senior
28	14:28:00	joscelin lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	Senior
29	14:29:00	Valerie Place	70aks Tri Club	female	Vet
30	14:30:00	Angus MacInnes	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Vet
31	14:31:00	Ray Sullivan	Metropolitan Police Cycle Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: addiscombe cc (50% priority to women) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	14:32:00	Leeson Medhurst	Redhill CC	male	Vet
33	14:33:00	Danny Frost	Folkestone Velo Club	male	Vet
34	14:34:00	Marcus Boret	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
35	14:35:00	christian yates	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	Martin Foord	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
37	14:37:00	Barnabas Purbrook	London Dynamo	male	Senior
38	14:38:00	Rachael Haley	Bigfoot CC	female	Vet
39	14:39:00	sarah croucher	Eagle Road Club	female	Senior
40	14:40:00	peter tadros		male	Vet
41	14:41:00	theo tadros		male	Senior
42	14:42:00	Hetty Niblett		female	Senior
43	14:43:00	Christopher Filewood	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
44	14:44:00	thomas hawkes	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
45	14:45:00	Fabien Large	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	Youth
46	14:46:00	Dave Dawkins	Portsmouth North End CC	male	Vet
47	14:47:00	David Jones	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Senior
48	14:48:00	Russell Hicks	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
49	14:49:00	Danny York	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
50	14:50:00	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	Vet
51	14:51:00	Dave Stocker	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
52	14:52:00	Ayrton Pope	Paceline RT	male	Senior
53	14:53:00	Eamonn Prendergast	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
54	14:54:00	Robyn Yates	Addiscombe CC	female	Vet
55	14:55:00	jack donaldson		male	Senior
56	14:56:00	julia shaw	DRAG2ZERO	female	Vet
57	14:57:00	Matthew Sumpter		male	Senior
58	14:58:00	Natalie White	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	female	Senior
59	14:59:00	lori monks	Oxted Cycle Club	female	Vet
60	15:00:00	Simon McNamara		male	Vet
61	15:01:00	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
62	15:02:00	tom morton	PMR	male	Vet
63	15:03:00	Patrick Hawkins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
64	15:04:00	Maryka Sennema	Paceline RT	female	Vet
65	15:05:00	Matt Peel	Redhill CC	male	Senior
66	15:06:00	Michael Porter	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: addiscombe cc (50% priority to women) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
67	15:07:00	David Phillips	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
68	15:08:00	Katie Crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	female	Vet
69	15:09:00	Nick Le Fevre	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
70	15:10:00	Keith Lea	Paceline RT	male	Vet
71	15:11:00	David Lovell	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
72	15:12:00	Sarah Matthews	a3crg	female	Vet
73	15:13:00	Sophie Household		female	Senior
74	15:14:00	Daniel Cottingham	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
75	15:15:00	Pat Wright	Paceline RT	male	Senior
76	15:16:00	Tim Peters	Horsham Cycling	male	Vet
77	15:17:00	James Horan		male	Vet
78	15:18:00	Tina Reid		female	Vet
79	15:19:00	barrie foster	Anerley BC	male	Vet
80	15:20:00	James Lowden	Team TMC	male	Senior