## Startsheet

## melton olympic cc (cheques to k r gent)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Bryan Fenwick	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
2	14:02:00	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
3	14:03:00	Grant Warwick	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
4	14:04:00	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	Vet
5	14:05:00	Michiel Vaal	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
6	14:06:00	Roy Oakes	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
7	14:07:00	Mark Stock	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
8	14:08:00	Anthony Spence	Ratae RC	male	Vet
9	14:09:00	Norman Fenn	The Tricycle Association (Midland Region)	male	Vet
10	14:10:00	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
11	14:11:00	Craig Barton	PMR	male	Vet
12	14:12:00	Peter Richardson	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
13	14:13:00	paul fairey	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
14	14:14:00	David Manship	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
15	14:15:00	Patrick Murphy	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
16	14:16:00	chris sprott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
17	14:17:00	Martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
18	14:18:00	nick Davis	Kettering CC	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	Michael Spurr	Leicestershire RC	male	Vet
20	14:20:00	Sean Vincent	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
21	14:21:00	Andrew Morgan		male	Vet
22	14:22:00	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
23	14:23:00	Rod Weston	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	Graham D'Arcy	Ashfield RC	male	Vet
25	14:25:00	Jack Hugill	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	Vet
26	14:26:00	Tom Chandler	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	Senior
27	14:27:00	steven boat	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
28	14:28:00	kevin humphreys	Sherwood CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: melton olympic cc (cheques to k r gent) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	14:29:00	William Vetcher	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
30	14:30:00	Shaun Eden		male	Senior
31	14:31:00	Steven Loraine		male	Vet
32	14:32:00	Adam Brown	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
33	14:33:00	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	Vet
34	14:34:00	Rod Weston	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
35	14:35:00	karl moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	James Flahey	Coalville Whs	male	Senior
37	14:37:00	Stuart Faver	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
38	14:38:00	Ricki Cumberland	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
39	14:39:00	John Arlott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
40	14:40:00	Neil Holden	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
41	14:41:00	guy webster	Derby Mercury R C	male	Vet
42	14:42:00	Philip Wharton	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
43	14:43:00	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
44	14:44:00	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
45	14:45:00	Jamie Haines	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
46	14:46:00	ian king	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
47	14:47:00	Carl Roaberts	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Vet
48	14:48:00	Myles Foskett	Welland Valley CC	male	Senior
49	14:49:00	james green	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
50	14:50:00	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
51	14:51:00	Scott Bull	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
52	14:52:00	Peter Lavine	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
53	14:53:00	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	Vet
54	14:54:00	Annette Roberts	Team Enable - M.I. Racing		Vet
55	14:55:00	Geoff Platts	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
56	14:56:00	Graham Green	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
57	14:57:00	nigel finch	Mercia - Lloyds Cycles CC	male	Vet
58	14:58:00	ed watson	Ratae RC	male	Vet
59	14:59:00	David Herd	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
60	15:00:00	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
61	15:01:00	Mostyn Bullock	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
62	15:02:00	Alan Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
63	15:03:00	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
64	15:04:00	Jill Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	female	Vet

Startsheet for: melton olympic cc (cheques to k r gent) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
65	15:05:00	Robert Gibbons	Hinckley Cycle RacingClub	male	Vet
66	15:06:00	Chris Draper	Sherwood CC	male	Senior
67	15:07:00	Andy Barnard	Spalding CC	male	Vet
68	15:08:00	Chris Whittle	Ratae RC	male	Senior
69	15:09:00	David York	Ratae RC	male	Vet
70	15:10:00	David Kiernan	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
71	15:11:00	Neil Wood		male	Vet
72	15:12:00	Simon Price	Para-T	male	Para-cyclist
73	15:13:00	Louise Day		female	Vet
74	15:14:00	Nev Bray	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
75	15:15:00	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
76	15:16:00	Andy Smith	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
77	15:17:00	Stephen Radmall	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
78	15:18:00	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	female	Vet
79	15:19:00	Mervyn Sperry	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
80	15:20:00	Daniel Barnett	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
81	15:21:00	paul tomkins	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet