Startsheet

rttc classic series (3 of 6)(beacon rcc)(cheques to john hitchcock)(entries close 05/04/2016)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
116	09:56:00	benjamin walmsley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
117	09:57:00	ryan evanson	Beacon Roads CC	male	
118	09:58:00	steve stanbrook		male	
119	09:59:00	jonathan wood	Velo Sport Jersey	male	
120	10:00:00	matthew clegg	Beacon Roads CC	male	
121	10:01:00	laurence cooley	Beacon Roads CC	male	
122	10:02:00	nicholas fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
123	10:03:00	martyn gall	Royal Sutton CC	male	
124	10:04:00	alistair hey	Beacon Roads CC	male	
125	10:05:00	martin edwards	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	male	Senior
126	10:06:00	nick shenton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
127	10:07:00	jonathan ellis	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
128	10:08:00	stuart walker	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
129	10:09:00	matthew humpage		male	
130	10:10:00	stuart white	Beacon Roads CC	male	Senior
131	10:11:00	joshua vinden	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
132	10:12:00	ian critchley	Lichfield City CC	male	Senior
133	10:13:00	richard gildea	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
134	10:14:00	mark patton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
135	10:15:00	richard lomas		male	
136	10:16:00	steve clarke	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
137	10:17:00	dan geisler	Team Echelon	male	
138	10:18:00	oliver hayward		male	Senior
139	10:19:00	elliott joseph		male	
140	10:20:00	john hunt	Beacon Roads CC	male	
141	10:21:00	edward silverton	Beacon Roads CC	male	
142	10:22:00	adam holmes		male	Senior
143	10:23:00	tom willemsen		male	
144	10:24:00	alexander colman	Arrow Cycles	male	
145	10:25:00	andy hunt	Ystwyth CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
146	10:26:00	chris morris	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	Senior
147	10:27:00	ryan ballard	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
148	10:28:00	daniel halksworth	Velo Sport Jersey	male	
149	10:29:00	jake womersley	Sportscover Altura RT	male	
150	10:30:00	tim ashton	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
152	10:32:00	jack o'neill		male	
154	10:34:00	richard bussell	AeroCoach	male	
156	10:36:00	christopher fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
158	10:38:00	dean robson		male	Senior
160	10:40:00	matt clinton		male	Senior
162	10:42:00	brett harwood		male	
164	10:44:00	tejvan pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
166	10:46:00	philip graves	Clifton CC York	male	