Startsheet

ogmore valley whs (240 riders in 2 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:01:00	chris fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	
2	09:02:00	thomas pfeiffer	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
3	09:03:00	paul stephens		male	
4	09:04:00	neil poulton		male	
5	09:05:00	anthony jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
6	09:06:00	alastair semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
7	09:07:00	paul cannon		male	
8	09:08:00	andrew hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
9	09:09:00	ed hadley		male	
10	09:10:00	ian greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	Vet
11	09:11:00	lyn jones		male	
12	09:12:00	daryl godden		male	Vet
13	09:13:00	david wilson-evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
14	09:14:00	david england	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	09:15:00	alan murchison		male	
16	09:16:00	david evans	Team Echelon	male	Vet
17	09:17:00	stuart martingale	Sotonia CC	male	Vet
18	09:18:00	adrian sullivan	Merthyr CC	male	
19	09:19:00	andrew grist	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
20	09:20:00	paul jones		male	
21	09:21:00	nick young		male	
22	09:22:00	gareth jones	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
23	09:23:00	karl davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
24	09:24:00	ian davies	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
25	09:25:00	liam bard	Revo Racing	male	Senior
26	09:26:00	rick johnston		male	
27	09:27:00	christopher matthews		male	
28	09:28:00	john murphy		male	
29	09:29:00	 	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
30	09:30:00	jon surtees		male	
31	09:31:00	paul lambert		male	Vet
32	09:32:00	colin wallace	Merthyr CC	male	
33	09:33:00	rod hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
34	09:34:00	steffan jones		male	

Start **Start Time** Club Rider Gender Category Number 35 Bicester Millennium CC male Vet 09:35:00 tim beaven 36 09:36:00 miles earl Plymouth Corinthian CC male 37 Mapperley CC 09:37:00 michael westwell male Pembrokeshire Velo 38 09:38:00 tom clode male 39 09:39:00 gareth hill Abercynon Road Club Vet male 40 09:40:00 luke dix male 41 09:41:00 mark woolford male Vet 42 09:42:00 chris bailey Lyme Racing Club male Charlotteville Cycling 43 09:43:00 michael draper male Vet Club 44 09:44:00 iohn shehan male 45 jason streather Vet 09:45:00 Velo Club St Raphael male Port Talbot Whs CC 46 09:46:00 stuart evans male 47 09:47:00 nick hickman Hitchin Nomads CC male Vet Royal Dean Forest Cycle 48 09:48:00 male digby rusling Club Bynea Cycling Club 49 09:49:00 nic forbes male 50 david woodhouse G.S. Henley 09:50:00 male Senior Cardiff Ajax CC 51 09:51:00 graeme boswell male Vet Leek CC - Den Engel Vet 52 09:52:00 bhil male Belgian Bar 53 Addiscombe CC 09:53:00 oliver bridgewood male 54 09:54:00 robert lucas Port Talbot Whs CC male 55 09:55:00 simon coles Norwood Paragon CC male Senior 09:56:00 mike lindsay Vet 56 male 57 09:57:00 nick brown Team NBCC Vet male Acme Whs (Rhondda) 58 09:58:00 anthony redman male CC 59 Port Talbot Whs CC 09:59:00 jayson james male 60 10:00:00 carl whitwell St Ives CC male Vet chris holman Team Bottrill 61 10:01:00 male Cardiff Ajax CC 62 10:02:00 niall foster male Salt and Sham Cycle Vet 63 10:03:00 rob hall male Club Newbury RC 64 cliff voller 10:04:00 male 65 Manchester Wheelers 10:05:00 scott burns male 66 10:06:00 iay hookins male 67 10:07:00 nicholas morgan male 68 10:08:00 jamie barnes Team NBCC male VTTA (South Wales 69 10:09:00 paul archer male group) Didcot Phoenix CC 70 richard harrison Senior 10:10:00 male greg lewis 71 10:11:00 VC 10 male

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
72	10:12:00	simon tarrant		male	
73	10:13:00	gareth rees	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	
74	10:14:00	robert andrewartha		male	Vet
75	10:15:00	steven cottington		male	Vet
76	10:16:00	chris woolley	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
77	10:17:00	gary jones		male	
78	10:18:00	colin hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
79	10:19:00	john howells		male	
80	10:20:00	mark jones	DRAG2ZERO	male	
81	10:21:00	neil richards		male	
82	10:22:00	luke seal	NFTO CC	male	
83	10:23:00	david pearce	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Senior
84	10:24:00	brian smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
85	10:25:00	harry walton	·	male	
86	10:26:00	nic cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	
87	10:27:00	joe schvartz	Team Swindon Cycles	male	
88	10:28:00	ross morgan	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
89	10:29:00	roger wood		male	
90	10:30:00	ioan smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
91	10:31:00	luke cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
92	10:32:00	simon coles	, ,	male	Vet
93	10:33:00	simon kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
94	10:34:00	ian deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
95	10:35:00	justin ford	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	
96	10:36:00	scott leverington	Chorley Cycling Club	male	Vet
97	10:37:00	chris fairclough	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
98	10:38:00	jonathan gould	, ,	male	Senior
99	10:39:00	ian lewis	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
100	10:40:00	justin layne	CC Ashwell	male	
101	10:41:00	christopher jones		male	Vet
102	10:42:00	peter harridge	Icknield RC	male	Vet
103	10:43:00	tom cox		male	
104	10:44:00	lee watts	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
105	10:45:00	gavin hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
106	10:46:00	simon beard		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
107	10:47:00	darren avery		male	
108	10:48:00	leigh schvartz	Team Swindon Cycles	male	
109	10:49:00	jeffrey rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	
110	10:50:00	scott davies	Team Wiggins	male	
111	10:51:00	john regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
112	10:52:00	gary duncan	Paramount CRT	male	
113	10:53:00	michael portlock		male	
114	10:54:00	mike broadbent		male	
115	10:55:00	christopher gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
116	10:56:00	daniel edwards	Sotonia CC	male	
117	10:57:00	joshua lewis		male	Senior
118	10:58:00	paul durrant		male	
119	10:59:00	rob lee		male	Vet
120	11:00:00	joshua williams	Team Bottrill	male	