## **Startsheet**

## southern counties cu (sporting) (spoco se)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
7	14:07:00	robin johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
8	14:08:00	david butler		male	
9	14:09:00	chris brewer	Redmon CC	male	
10	14:10:00	steven kane	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
11	14:11:00	michael deen	Redmon CC	male	
12	14:12:00	paul tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
13	14:13:00	simon waller	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
14	14:14:00	richard hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
15	14:15:00	richard may		male	
16	14:16:00	robert royston	Sydenham Whs	male	
17	14:17:00	julie chasin	Twickenham CC	female	
18	14:18:00	suzanne shaw	Kingston Phoenix RC	female	
19	14:19:00	alan robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
20	14:20:00	pat wright	Paceline RT	male	
21	14:21:00	mark newton	Elite Cycling	male	
22	14:22:00	james horan		male	
23	14:23:00	david jones	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
24	14:24:00	anthony vince	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
25	14:25:00	dale lush	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
26	14:26:00	andy tedd	a3crg	male	
27	14:27:00	ralph stokeld		male	
28	14:28:00	tim holmes		male	
29	14:29:00	ria woodfield	Kingston Wheelers CC	female	
30	14:30:00	jonathan pontin	Addiscombe CC	male	
31	14:31:00	shaun marlor	Bec CC	male	
32	14:32:00	jody paxman	Huddersfield Star Whs	female	
33	14:33:00	serge bouschet	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
34	14:34:00	james richardson	Clapham Chasers	male	
35	14:35:00	jasmijn muller	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	female	
36	14:36:00	alexander kew	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
37	14:37:00	chris dunstan	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
38	14:38:00	martin headon	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
39	14:39:00	hayley fletcher	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
40	14:40:00	gareth thomas	Paceline RT	male	

Startsheet for: southern counties cu (sporting) (spoco se) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
41	14:41:00	philip murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
42	14:42:00	alasdair wylie	Redmon CC	male	
43	14:43:00	robert royle-evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
44	14:44:00	stephen allport	Bec CC	male	
45	14:45:00	nick white	East London Velo	male	
46	14:46:00	alex ferri	VC de Londres	male	
47	14:47:00	jon frost	Redmon CC	male	
48	14:48:00	gavin hughes	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
49	14:49:00	bill dolan	New Malden Velo	male	
50	14:50:00	carl ferri		male	
51	14:51:00	andrew green	Bec CC	male	
52	14:52:00	david watt	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
53	14:53:00	katie crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
54	14:54:00	adrian feasby	Kingston Phoenix RC	female	
55	14:55:00	david shepherd	GS Stella	male	
56	14:56:00	simon trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
57	14:57:00	theo tadros		male	
58	14:58:00	chris osborn	Clapham Chasers	male	
59	14:59:00	david armstrong	Cranleigh Cycling Club	male	
60	15:00:00	peter tadros		male	