Startsheet

leigh premier rc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	nathan turnbull		male	
2	14:02:00	thomas brazier	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	
3	14:03:00	stuart mccormick	Chester RC	male	
4	14:04:00	maggi biggs		female	
5	14:05:00	peter ware		male	Vet
6	14:06:00	paul christie	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	
7	14:07:00	thomas pickering		male	
8	14:08:00	liz mathison		female	
9	14:09:00	john maddox		male	
10	14:10:00	carl king		male	
11	14:11:00	kevin larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
12	14:12:00	john flynn	Frodsham Wheelers	male	
13	14:13:00	sakib shamas	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Vet
14	14:14:00	jeff mace	Chester RC	male	Vet
15	14:15:00	matthew foster		male	
16	14:16:00	david watt	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	
17	14:17:00	william prout		male	Vet
18	14:18:00	david frith	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
19	14:19:00	cyril wynne		male	
20	14:20:00	adrian hughes	Seamons CC	male	Vet
21	14:21:00	mike booker	Chester RC	male	
22	14:22:00	amy gornall		female	
23	14:23:00	john leach	Rossendale RC	male	
24	14:24:00	mark jones	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
25	14:25:00	michael ashurst		male	
26	14:26:00	glynn walsh		male	
27	14:27:00	peter rogers		male	Vet
28	14:28:00	bill sedgwick	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	
29	14:29:00	steve green		male	
30	14:30:00	david jackson	Harry Middleton CC	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	14:31:00	mark tickle		male	
32	14:32:00	stephen glenwight	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
33	14:33:00	ian corrin	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
34	14:34:00	dave newton	Chester RC	male	Vet
35	14:35:00	steve mathews	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	
36	14:36:00	jon cheshire		male	
37	14:37:00	george aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
38	14:38:00	des jump	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
39	14:39:00	nicholas sharp	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	
40	14:40:00	peter walker		male	
41	14:41:00	andrew connery	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
42	14:42:00	philip elliot		male	
43	14:43:00	barry williams		male	
44	14:44:00	phil humphrey		male	
45	14:45:00	paul woodrow	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	
46	14:46:00	william fairclough		male	
47	14:47:00	sharon clifford	SheHair Racing Team	female	Vet
48	14:48:00	stephen longdon		male	
49	14:49:00	neil jones	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
50	14:50:00	dan evans	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	
51	14:51:00	wayne greenhalgh		male	Vet
52	14:52:00	andrew newey	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
53	14:53:00	arthur winstanley	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	
54	14:54:00	michael stanley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
55	14:55:00	alex hitchmough		male	Vet
56	14:56:00	david wright		male	
57	14:57:00	chris gilbertson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
58	14:58:00	caroline leighton	Lancashire RC	female	
59	14:59:00	david arundale	Frodsham Wheelers	male	
60	15:00:00	steven burke	Team Wiggins	male	
61	15:01:00	graham nobel	Chester RC	male	
62	15:02:00	paul mower		male	