Startsheet

ravensthorpe cc (2-up ttt)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
114	15:55:00	stephen porritt	Selby CC	male	
115	15:55:00	danny sampson	Selby CC	male	Vet
116	15:57:00	karl caton		male	
117	15:57:00	john hanson		male	
118	15:59:00	andrew whitehead		male	Vet
119	15:59:00	anthony mcnamara		male	
120	16:01:00	steven lacey		male	
121	16:01:00	tony johnson		male	
122	16:03:00	ala jackson		female	
123	16:03:00	ian ambler		male	Vet
124	16:05:00	jack levick		male	Senior
125	16:05:00	ian clarke		male	Vet
126	16:07:00	john fitch		male	
127	16:07:00	chris green		male	
128	16:09:00	philip batin	Cyclesense CC	male	
129	16:09:00	alasdair bruce		male	
130	16:11:00	neil bisby		male	
131	16:11:00	neil trench		male	
132	16:13:00	steven smith		male	
133	16:13:00	peter walls		male	
134	16:15:00	david cook		male	
135	16:15:00	ryan kingston		male	
136	16:17:00	jerry cross		male	
137	16:17:00	roy plant		male	
138	16:19:00	martin gargett		male	Vet
139	16:19:00	chris smith	Condor RC	male	
140	16:21:00	matthew enticknap	Malton Whs	male	
141	16:21:00	paul hickman	Malton Whs	male	
142	16:23:00	oliver potter		male	Senior
143	16:23:00	robert cooke		male	Vet
144	16:25:00	ed nicholson	York Cycleworks	male	
145	16:25:00	pete nixon	Seacroft Whs	male	Vet