## **Startsheet**

## ravensthorpe cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
5	14:05:00	howard newton	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
6	14:06:00	john slater		male	
7	14:07:00	thomas brabbin		male	Senior
8	14:08:00	andrew collings		male	
9	14:09:00	david haynes	VC Beverley	male	Senior
10	14:10:00	andy marshall		male	Vet
11	14:11:00	ian garbett		male	Vet
12	14:12:00	ian brown	Seacroft Whs	male	Vet
13	14:13:00	mark cooke	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
14	14:14:00	simon davison		male	Vet
15	14:15:00	wayne thorpe		male	
16	14:16:00	andy shaw	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
17	14:17:00	jonathan reid	Calder Clarion	male	
18	14:18:00	david lane	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
19	14:19:00	richard roberts		male	
20	14:20:00	pete nixon	Seacroft Whs	male	Vet
21	14:21:00	adrian stott	Jackpot Racing	male	Vet
22	14:22:00	richard gray		male	
23	14:23:00	jonathan bray		male	Senior
24	14:24:00	karl asbridge	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
25	14:25:00	stu wood	Wetherby Whs	male	Vet
26	14:26:00	richard knell- moore	Jackpot Racing	male	
27	14:27:00	michael lamb		male	
28	14:28:00	andrew blades		male	Vet
29	14:29:00	andrew regan	East Lancashire RC	male	
30	14:30:00	matthew enticknap	Malton Whs	male	
31	14:31:00	james george	HD Revolutions	male	
32	14:32:00	mark booth		male	
33	14:33:00	michael bray		male	
34	14:34:00	harry cowley	Chester RC	male	
35	14:35:00	ed nicholson	York Cycleworks	male	
36	14:36:00	paul hickman	Malton Whs	male	
37	14:37:00	david partridge	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	Senior
38	14:38:00	jo burnett	VC Beverley	female	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
39	14:39:00	alison kilburn	Ravensthorpe CC	female	
40	14:40:00	nikola matthews		female	
41	14:41:00	victoria lee		female	
42	14:42:00	caitlin hampson	Ravensthorpe CC	female	Vet
43	14:43:00	sarah burbidge		female	
44	14:44:00	daene north	Ravensthorpe CC	female	
45	14:45:00	maria mulleady	Drighlington BC	female	Senior
46	14:46:00	vicky jowett	Albarosa CC	female	
47	14:47:00	jane sheilds		female	
48	14:48:00	niamh coulter		female	
49	14:49:00	sue spindler	Ravensthorpe CC	female	
50	14:50:00	alex deck		female	Vet
51	14:51:00	holly norris		female	
52	14:52:00	les morton		male	
53	14:53:00	darryl nolan	East Lancashire RC	male	
54	14:54:00	fionn kerry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
55	14:55:00	steven hollowood	,	male	
56	14:56:00	nik parker	Manilla Cycling	male	
57	14:57:00	david leckenby	Ilkley CC	male	
58	14:58:00	mark haynes	Albarosa CC	male	
59	14:59:00	nick nettleton		male	
60	15:00:00	brian sunter	Condor RC	male	
61	15:01:00	paul brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
62	15:02:00	greg thorley	Parentini Test Team	male	Vet
63	15:03:00	nigel austin	Ilkley CC	male	
64	15:04:00	paul cre		male	Vet
65	15:05:00	nick rogers		male	
66	15:06:00	paul mapletoft		male	
67	15:07:00	james asquith	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
68	15:08:00	john hobbah		male	
69	15:09:00	mark robinson	Hull Thursday RC	male	
70	15:10:00	richard sharp	York Cycleworks	male	Senior
71	15:11:00	ben hancock	Calder Clarion	male	
72	15:12:00	david lacy	Airedale Olympic	male	Vet
73	15:13:00	shaun wright	Geared Up & CN Cycles RT	male	
74	15:14:00	christopher timson		male	
75	15:15:00	matthew wilde	HD Revolutions	male	Senior
76	15:16:00	robert barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	Vet
77	15:17:00	paul kirk	Albarosa CC	male	
78	15:18:00	dave jenkinson		male	
79	15:19:00	graham lloyd		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
80	15:20:00	steve gore-		male	
		browne			
81	15:21:00	ian galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
82	15:22:00	chris jones		male	
83	15:23:00	michael coulter	East Lancashire RC	male	
84	15:24:00	mel bentley	Wakefield CC	male	Vet
85	15:25:00	nathan allatt		male	Senior
86	15:26:00	paul mcallister	Cheshire CAT	male	
87	15:27:00	paul mason		male	
88	15:28:00	andrew carroll	Hull Thursday RC	male	
89	15:29:00	kevin dearden	HD Revolutions	male	
90	15:30:00	kris atkin	Team Bottrill	male	
91	15:31:00	peter hook		male	
92	15:32:00	daniel shaw		male	Vet
93	15:33:00	steve hancock	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
94	15:34:00	paul ruta		male	
95	15:35:00	john brearley	City RC (Hull)	male	Senior
96	15:36:00	mark rowland	Selby CC	male	Vet
97	15:37:00	ross burton	Calder Clarion	male	
98	15:38:00	dan jay-webster	Ilkley CC	male	
99	15:39:00	alan kaye	City RC (Hull)	male	
100	15:40:00	nigel goscinski		male	
101	15:41:00	richard bielby	Hull Thursday RC	male	
102	15:42:00	anthony ashworth	Wetherby Whs	male	Vet
103	15:43:00	thomas booth		male	
104	15:44:00	mike dillow	Cyclesense CC	male	
105	15:45:00	mark thaxter	HD Revolutions	male	Vet
106	15:46:00	chris johnson	Seacroft Whs	male	Vet
107	15:47:00	reece hackney	Wetherby Whs	male	
108	15:48:00	stephen woodrup		male	
109	15:49:00	john potter		male	Vet
110	15:50:00	dan taylor		male	