Startsheet

farnborough & camberley cycling club

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Boyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Henning		male	
n/a	n/a	James Copeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chambers		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Barbour		male	
n/a	n/a	Henrik Persson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gildea		male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Duncan-booth		male	
n/a	n/a	James Churchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Bridgewood		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	James Bricknell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Sidley		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Shillinford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Hewlins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	
n/a	n/a	James Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Bee		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Whitaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Pfeiffer		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Naulls		male	
n/a	n/a	Drew Hosie		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Hepper		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Thomas Goodyear		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Crossley		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Voller		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Pepper		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard		male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Crowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jolliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Campbell-smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Gravatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid		male	
n/a	n/a	David Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Asbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	David England		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Arscott		male	
n/a	n/a	Vernon Schutte		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Barman		male	
n/a	n/a	Joanna Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Gosden		male	
n/a	n/a	ken Rayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Pippa O'Brien		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely		male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Parfitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Brackston		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	

Startsheet for: farnborough & camberley cycling club
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

12/03/2016

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter McArdle	male		