Startsheet

BTTC - Mens

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Winn		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Malarczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench		male	
n/a	n/a	James Frith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nigel Polkinghorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Forrester		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Frost		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Graeme Lackford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pardoe	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Rosser		male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Appleby	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Freestone- King		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Dawson	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	James Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	

Startsheet for: BTTC - Mens

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Les Copeland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Mulholland	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Hatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burgess	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick Macfadyen	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Gromett		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Green	lpswich Tri Club	male	