Startsheet

BTTC - Junior Boys

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Brammeier		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stannard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	James Sampson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Edgar		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cavendish		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Strugnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bowen	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cox	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bissell		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Fenn	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	James Keenan	Horwich Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Tuplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Dougan		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Blythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Eckers	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bonar Lizaitis	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Carter	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher McLaughlan		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hepworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wallis	Solihull CC	male	

Startsheet for: BTTC - Junior Boys
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 01/09/2003

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Isherwood	West PennineRoad Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Swift		male	