Startsheet

BTTC - Mens

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lansley		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Simpson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Kench		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Simmons	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cook	Manx Viking Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Alcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Lynn	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Howitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kristensen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Hodges		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite	Stourbridge CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Price		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De`ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Oliver	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Affuso	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murphy		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Bannister		male	

Startsheet for: BTTC - Mens

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Twynham		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Herbison		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McKeegan		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Couldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Northcott		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Laycock		male	