## **Startsheet**

## 1999 National Championship 12hr TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolus Gardiner	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Otter		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Ryder		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Coging	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hatton	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fullerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jackson	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bellini		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Millichap		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Chalkley	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Parsons		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Ruthenberg	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Steer	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Meilak	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Ludlow	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Avery	Coventry Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: 1999 National Championship 12hr TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Webb	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mettam		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hart	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Laxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Ramsdale (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Gascoigne (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine (T)	Kettering Amateur CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Breckon		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Siddons		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hemsley		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Melvin Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Draper		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Langham	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Binks	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dennis		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Harrop		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	George Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bond	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Kimpton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham (T)	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Frederick Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gaughan		male	