Startsheet

Men's 1999 National Championship 100m TT

Start Start Number Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male		
n/a	n/a	lan Gilkes	male			
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom				
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male		
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers		male	le	
n/a	n/a	David Birch	Stourbridge CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Deane	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male		
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male		
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male		
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt	VC Deal	male		
n/a	n/a	Alan Ryder		male		
n/a	n/a	William Moore		male		
n/a	n/a	Duncan Alexander	Cambridge University CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Barry Charley Stourbridge CC		male		
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak	VC Deal	male		
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male		
n/a	n/a	Michael Hope		male		
n/a	n/a	Richard Davison		male		
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Cox		male		
n/a	n/a	Jon Purdy	Lancashire RC	male		
n/a	n/a	Jon Rickards		male		
n/a	n/a	Andy Briggs		male		
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male		
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Whitehead	VC Deal	male		
n/a	n/a	Tony Alcock	male			
n/a	n/a	Dale Aitkenhead	male			
n/a	n/a	David Hatton	Scunthorpe RC	male		
n/a	n/a	Darren Oliver		male		
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male		
n/a	n/a	Geraint Evans		male		
n/a	n/a	Terry Coging	Stafford RC	male		
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male		
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male		

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven King	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Thorley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Churton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Greetham	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Meilak	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Shunburne	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gallienne		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Quimby		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Roud		male	
n/a	n/a	John Heseltine	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Holdom		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	David Strickson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Robertson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mettam		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Ruthenberg	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Thornton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bubb		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Malcolm		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Binks	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	John Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kellaway	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Noble	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Langham	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Flower		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	William Parsonage	Warwickshire Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Men's 1999 National Championship 100m TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

a	\circ	10	\rightarrow	14	$\overline{}$	$\overline{}$	\cap
1	K.	/()	1/	/1	9	У	9

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	