Startsheet

2003 National Championship 12hr TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jenkins	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Perrin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dredge		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	
n/a	n/a	Ferdinand Laussmann	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Gillingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Retter		male	
n/a	n/a	Tobias Capell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Matthews	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jarvis	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dinwoodie (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilcox	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolan Smerdon (W)	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Ayres (W)	South Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kellaway	Coventry Cycling Club	male	

Startsheet for: 2003 National Championship 12hr TT
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hambleton	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Ashton (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Woolford	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kingsman	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gaughan		male	