Startsheet

2003 National Championship 24hr TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Thoday	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O Donoghue		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Maund		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Schalbetter		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Abraham		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Ruthenberg	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kellaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Campbell Crombie		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Morgan	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Roberson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Friday	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Waghorn		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Cliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Giudo Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stewart Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	George Berwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Leaper	Mersey Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Vince		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Trickey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	